Go To: Page content - Menu.



Custom Search


Partner Site

Livingstoni - our partner site

Local Government | MPs | MSPs & Councillors

Livingston is currently covered by an MP and an MSP.   Livingston's MP Is the Labour MP Jim Devine.  Our MSP is Bristow Muldoon.

Member of Parliament (MP)

Jim Devine is our MP.   Born in 1953 he has been an Election agent in Livingston since 1983.

He is a firm member of the Labour Party

Member of the Scottish Parliament (MSP)

Angela Constance is our MSP.   She has been a councillor in Livingston for several years and has now been elected to the Scottish Parliament.

She is a strong believer in the Scottish National Party's ideals - such as Independence for Scotland.

She can be contacted directly at parliament by e-mail at: Angela.Constance.msp@scottish.parliament.uk



Local Councillors

Carmondean - Angela Constance
Craigshill - Frank Anderson
Dedridge - Danny Logue
Deans - Hugh Owens
Howden - Wendy Mutch
Kirkton - Andrew Miller
Knightsridge - Bruce Ferrie
Ladywell - Peter Johnson
Linhouse - David McGrouther
Murieston - Lawrence Fitzpatrick

Related Links

West Lothian Council - http://www.westlothian.gov.uk

Copyright 2002 - 2010 | Livingston Alive | All Rights Reserved

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional